Career & Technical Education

 Heiidi ANderson Heidi Anderson
FACS
218-454-6336
Heidi.Anderson@isd181.org

Brian Bordwell  Brian Bordwell
Engineering and Applied Technology
218-454-6215
Brian.Bordwell@isd181.org

 Curtis Brisk



Curtis Brisk
Welding
218-454-6326
Curtis.Brisk@isd181.org
Andy Dwyer
Andy Dwyer
218-454-6332
Andrew.Dwyer@isd181.org
 Mark Erickson Mark Erickson
Woods
218-454-6326
Mark.Erickson@isd181.org
 Andrew Freeman Andrew Freeman
FACS
218-454-6200
Andrew.Freeman@isd181.org

 Emily Neistadt Emily Neistadt
FACS
218-454-6314
Emily.Neistadt@isd181.org

 Magnus Nelson Magnus Nelson
Agricultural Science
218-454-5253
Magnus.Nelson@isd181.org
No Photo
Rebecca Smieja
218-454-5362
Rebecca.Smieja@isd181.org
No Photo Marie Walker
218-454-6314
Marie.Walker@isd181.org
 Judy Worm Judy Worm
Agricultural Science
218-454-5378
Judith.Worm@isd181.org

Emily Neistadt Emily Neistadt
218-454-6314
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.