Special Education

 Jolene Parks  Jolene Parks
Special Education Coordinator
218-454-6263
Jolene.Parks@isd181.org

 Angela Andrist Angela Andrist
218-454-6254
Angela.Andrist@isd181.org
 David Aus David Aus
218-454-5341
David.Aus@isd181.org
Eric Bjorklund Eric Bjorklund
218-454-6251
Eric.Bjorklund@isd181.org
 Deb Borden Deb Borden
218-454-6265
Debra.Borden@isd181.org
 No Photo Theresa Christiansen
218-454-5368
218-454-5217
Theresa.Christiansen@isd181.org
 Angela Curran Angela Curran
218-454-6370
Angela.Curran@isd181.org

 Rebecca Diede Rebecca Diede
218-454-6291
Rebecca.Diede@isd181.org
 Emily Freed Emily Freed
218-454-5382
Emily.Freed@isd181.org
Jennifer Fundine
Jennifer Fundine
218-454-6270
Jennifer.Fundine@isd181.org
 Beth Gjerde Beth Gjerde
218-454-5352
218-454-5217
Elizabeth.Gjerde@isd181.org

No Photo
No Photo
 Katie Kraft  Katie Kraft
218-454-6367
Kathryn.Kraft@isd181.org
 Kelly McConke Kelly McConkey
218-454-6372
Kelly.McConkey@isd181.org
Ryan McDuffee  Ryan McDuffee
218-454-6260
Ryan.McDuffee@isd181.org
 Sue Miller Sue Miller
218-454-6272
Suzanne.Miller@isd181.org
 Merilee Ruttger Merilee Ruttger
218-454-5343
Merilee.Ruttger@isd181.org
 Dawn Snook Dawn Snook
218-454-6210
Dawn.Snook@isd181.org
 Ann Stenglein Ann Stenglein
218-454-6281
Ann.Stenglein@isd181.org
 Jodi Strehlow
Jodi Strehlow
218-454-6304
Jodi.Strehlow@isd181.org
 Jessica Wales Jessica Wales
218-454-5387
Jessica.Wales@isd181.org
 No photo available  

Mark Wolhart
218-454-6327
Mark.Wolhart@isd181.org


No Photo
No Photo
No Photo
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.