Special Education

Nicolette Anderson  Nicolette Anderson
218-454-6267
Nicolette.Anderson@isd181.org
 Angela Andrist Angela Andrist
218-454-6254
Angela.Andrist@isd181.org
 David Aus David Aus
218-454-6210
David.Aus@isd181.org
Eric Bjorklund Eric Bjorklund
218-454-6251
Eric.Bjorklund@isd181.org
 Deb Borden Deb Borden
218-454-6265
Debra.Borden@isd181.org
 No Photo Theresa Christiansen
218-454-5368
218-454-5217
Theresa.Christiansen@isd181.org
 Rebecca Diede Rebecca Diede
218-454-5361
Rebecca.Diede@isd181.org
 Emily Freed Emily Freed
218-454-5382
Emily.Freed@isd181.org
 Beth Gjerde Beth Gjerde
218-454-5352
218-454-5217
Elizabeth.Gjerde@isd181.org
 Melissa Janssen Melissa Janssen
218-454-6263
Melissa.Janssen@isd181.org

Jason Marcelo
Jason Marcelo
218-454-6270
Jason.Marcelo@isd181.org
 Kelly McConke Kelly McConkey
218-454-5360
Kelly.McConkey@isd181.org
Ryan McDuffee  Ryan McDuffee
218-454-6260
Ryan.McDuffee@isd181.org
 Sue Miller Sue Miller
218-454-6272
Suzanne.Miller@isd181.org
 Josh Rudbeck Joshua Rudbeck
218-454-5341
Joshua.Rudbeck@isd181.org
 Merilee Ruttger Merilee Ruttger
218-454-6372
Merilee.Ruttger@isd181.org
 Rachel Schumer Rachel Schumer
218-454-6304
Rachel.Schumer@isd181.org
 Ann Stenglein Ann Stenglein
218-454-6281
Ann.Stenglein@isd181.org
 Jessica Wales Jessica Wales
218-454-5387
Jessica.Wales@isd181.org
 Beth Wroolie Beth Wroolie
218-454-6327
Beth.Wroolie@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.