Social Studies

Beth Bastain  Beth Bastain
218-454-6274
Elizabeth.Bastian@isd181.org
 Dave Borash Dave Borash
218-454-5379
David.Borash@isd181.org
 Jan Carlson Jan Carlson
218-454-6232
Jan.Carlson@isd181.org
 Jason Freed Jason Freed
218-454-5385
Jason.Freed@isd181.org
no photo

Dylan Knipple
218-454-6213
Dylan.Knipple@isd181.org


Lisa Lange
Lisa Lange
218-454-6252
Lisa.Lange@isd181.org
Amy Ledin


Amy Ledin
218-454-6285
Amy.Ledin@isd181.org
Keith Peterson


Keith Peterson
218-454-6262
Keith.Peterson@isd181.org

Jessica Shepherd
 

Jessica Shepherd
218-454-5359
Jessie.Shepherd@isd181.org

Kathryn Ulm
Kathryn Ulm
218-454-6279
Kathryn.Ulm@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.