Science

 Madeline Anderson Madeline Anderson
218-454-6235
Website
 Garth Askegaard




Garth Askegaard
218-454-5357
Garth.Askegaard@isd181.org
 Nikki Harmer Nicole Harmer
218-454-6231 
Nicole.Harmer@isd181.org
Website
 Kristen Ingram Kristen Ingram
218-454-5392 
Kristen.Ingram@isd181.org
 Jennifer Klecatsky Jennifer Klecatsky
218-454-6333
Jennifer.Klecatsky@isd181.org
 No Photo Robb Kolodziej
218-454-6248
Robb.Kolodziej@isd181.org

No Photo
No Photo
 Letitia Laske Letitia Laske
218-454-6257
Letitia.Laske@isd181.org
 Erin Litzinger Erin Litzinger
218-454-6234
Erin.Litzinger@isd181.org
 Christina Lundgren Christina Lundgren
218-454-6250
Christina.Lundgren@isd181.org
 Craig Rezac Craig Rezac
218-454-6266
Craig.Rezac@isd181.org
 Kristin Rosenquist Zemke Kris Zemke
218-454-5364
Kristin.Rosenquist-Zemke@isd181.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.