Music

 Marcus Aulie Marcus Aulie
218-454-6271
218-454-6080
Marcus.Aulie@isd181.org
Chris Fogderud
Chris Fogderud
218-454-6253
Christopher.Fogderud@isd181.org
 Spencer Frie Spenser Frie
218-454-6287
Spenser.Frie@isd181.org
 No Photo Teresa Kingsley
218-454-6287
Teresa.Kingsley@isd181.org
 Kelsie Olson  
Kelsie Olson
218-454-5384
218-454-6255
Kelsie.Olson@isd181.org


 Brian Stubbs Brian Stubbs
218-454-6271
Brian.Stubbs@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.