Math

 John Blong John Blong
218-454-6214
John.Blong@isd181.org
 Donovan Diede Donovan Diede
218-454-6268
Donovan.Diede@isd181.org
 No Photo
Josh Duerr
218-454-6249
Joshua.Duerr@isd181.org
Greg Gearey  Greg Gearey
218-454-6323
Greg.Gearey@isd181.org
 Dana Kaiser  

Dana Kaiser
218-454-6209
Dana.Kaiser@isd181.org


 Joel Lofstrom Joel Lofstrom
218-454-6243
Joel.Lofstrom@isd181.org

 Alexis Marcelo  

Alexis Marcelo
218-454-5390
Alexis.Marcelo@isd181.org


 Janelle Menzel Janelle Menzel
218-454-5356
Janelle.Menzel@isd181.org
Troy Nelson 
Troy Nelson
218-454-6227
Troy.Nelson@isd181.org
Eunice Peabody
Eunice Peabody
218-454-5381
Eunice.Peabody@isd181.org
 Marg Tadych Marg Tadych
218-454-5336
Marguerite.Tadych@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.