Career & Technical Education

 Heiidi ANderson Heidi Anderson
218-454-6336
Heidi.Anderson@isd181.org

Brian Bordwell  Brian Bordwell
218-454-6215
Brian.Bordwell@isd181.org

 Curtis Brisk



Curtis Brisk
218-454-6326
Curtis.Brisk@isd181.org
 Mark Erickson Mark Erickson
218-454-6326
Mark.Erickson@isd181.org

 Mandy Melby Mandy Melby
218-454-5362
Mandy.Melby@isd181.org
 Emily Neistadt  

Emily Neistadt
218-454-6314
Emily.Neistadt@isd181.org


 Magnus Nelson Magnus Nelson
218-454-5253
Magnus.Nelson@isd181.org
 Judy Worm Judy Worm
218-454-5378
Judith.Worm@isd181.org

Emily Neistadt Emily Neistadt
218-454-6314
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.