Career & Technical Education

 Heiidi ANderson Heidi Anderson
218-454-6336
Heidi.Anderson@isd181.org

   
Brian Bordwell  Brian Bordwell
218-454-6215
Brian.Bordwell@isd181.org

   
 Curtis Brisk



Curtis Brisk
218-454-6326
Curtis.Brisk@isd181.org
   
Andy Dwyer
Andy Dwyer
218-454-6332
Andrew.Dwyer@isd181.org
   
 Mark Erickson Mark Erickson
218-454-6326
Mark.Erickson@isd181.org

 Emily Neistadt  

Emily Neistadt
218-454-6314
Emily.Neistadt@isd181.org

   
 Magnus Nelson Magnus Nelson
218-454-5253
Magnus.Nelson@isd181.org
   
No Photo
Rebecca Smieja
218-454-5362
Rebecca.Smieja@isd181.org
   
No Photo Marie Walker
218-454-6314
Marie.Walker@isd181.org
   
 Judy Worm Judy Worm
218-454-5378
Judith.Worm@isd181.org

Emily Neistadt Emily Neistadt
218-454-6314
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.