Student Success Center

Allan Balsly

Allan Balsley

Licensed School Counselor

Students with last names A - G

218-454-6320

Allan.Balsley@isd181.org

   
 Shelly Streed

Shelly Streed

Licensed School Counselor

Students with last names H - N

218-454-6322

Rachelle.Streed@isd181.org

   
 Jeff Howard Jeff Howard

Licensed School Counselor

Students with last names O - Z

218-454-6321

Jeffrey.Howard@isd181.org

   
 MaryLou Smith

MaryLou Smith

Registrar

218-454-6206

Marylou.Smith@isd181.org


 Jolene Parks

Jolene Parks

Special Education Coordinator

218-454-6263

Jolene.Parks@isd181.org

   
Mike Francis Mike Francis

Rural MN CEP Youth Career Advisor

Michael.Francis@isd181.org

   
 Tom Street Tom Street

Rural MN CEP Youth Career Advisor

Tom.Street@isd181.org

 
 
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.