Student Success Center

No Photo
Allan Balsley
Licensed School Counselor
Students with last names A - G
218-454-6320
Allan.Balsley@isd181.org

   
 Shelly Streed Shelly Streed
Licensed School Counselor
Students with last names H - N
218-454-6322
Rachelle.Streed@isd181.org

   
  Jeff Howard
Licensed School Counselor
Students with last names O - Z
218-454-6321
Jeffrey.Howard@isd181.org
   
 MaryLou Smith MaryLou Smith
Registrar
218-454-6206
Marylou.Smith@isd181.org

   
 No Photo available Mike Francis
Rural MN CEP Youth Career Advisor
218-454-6292
Michael.Francis@isd181.org

   
 Tom Street Tom Street
Rural MN CEP Youth Career Advisor
218-454-6292
Tom.Street@isd181.org

Jeff Howard
Licensed School Counselor
Students with last names  O - Z 
218-454-6321
Jeffrey.Howard@isd181.org 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.